This week, the boys review Arclight by Brandon Graham and Marian Churchland! Originally printed in the anthology magazine, Island, Arclight is a fully formed science fiction-fantasy tale in the tradition of Frank Herbert and Heavy Metal with a imaginatively realized world complete with otherworldly landscapes, aliens, and blood magic!

Arclight is available in comic shops and bookstores everywhere and on Comixology!

Direct download: BookClub58.mp3
Category:Book Club -- posted at: 12:00pm EDT
Comments[0]

Post your comment:

Name

E-mail (will not be published)

Website

Your Comment




Please do not click submit more than once.